Sometimes people lose access to their Facebook, Discord, and Gmail accounts which basically locks them out of all of the websites that they used that account to log in to. In those special cases, we offer users the ability to transfer their purchases to a new account and if they are a seller, they can transfer their packages too.
Additionally, people accidentally create multiple Packix accounts - one linked to their Google account, one linked to their Facebook account. If you have made purchases on both, we can transfer all your purchases onto your new account.
So What Get's Transferred?
- Your purchases
- Your gifts
- Your linked services
- Your pending refund requests
Note: Once you transfer:
1. The old account will be DELETED
2. This action is NOT reversible
3. If both accounts have been gifted the same thing, it will show up TWICE in your gifted section.
To start the transfer process, please contact Packix Support with the following information:
1. Your old account's username
2. Your new account's username